Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)See policy
Official English Proficiency scores are required for international applicants from countries where English is not the native language.
Minimum GPASee policy
3.0
Recommendation lettersRequired
3 letters
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeRequired
“Hard Deadlines: Domestic International Fall - July 15th Spring - November 15th”
“Application fee: $50 for US citizen, $70 for International Students”
“Three letters of recommendation”
Extracted from www.tamucc.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08