Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot required
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersRequired
3 letters
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeRequired
“No GRE Required”
“three letters of reference, letter of intent, and a sample of scholarly writing”
Extracted from www.concordia.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08