Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Nearly all incoming Ph.D. students receive full tuition remission, a multi-year research or teaching assistantship, and an 80% subsidy for student health insurance.”
“Stipend levels are highly competitive, and with Waco's low cost of living, roughly two-thirds of Ph.D. graduates accrue no student loan debt during their doctoral program.”
“The program is designed so that the requirements can be completed in four years, though many students take 5 years to complete the program.”
Extracted from psychologyneuroscience.artsandsciences.baylor.edu (opens in new tab) and graduate.baylor.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-06