Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Our Ph.D. students receive a competitive stipend, full tuition remission and individual health insurance at no cost to the student.”
“Stipend: $40,000 for Academic Year 2025-26 $40,000 for Academic Year 2026-27”
Extracted from www.bcm.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08