Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Fully Funded Student tuition is fully funded, covering up to four years of required didactic and research coursework.”
“*Data updated February 29, 2024; stipend range excludes School of Nursing given that it is an online program.”
“*Data updated August 2026; stipend range excludes School of Nursing given that it is an online program.”
Extracted from nursing.vanderbilt.edu (opens in new tab) and gradschool.vanderbilt.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08