Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“The Doctor of Nursing Practice at Union University develops advanced nursing leaders in the specialty areas of executive leadership, nurse anesthesia, and nurse practitioner practice.”
“Financial aid comes from institutional, federal, state, and outside sources which may include grants, scholarships, student employment, student loans, and/or parent loans.”
“Students must be officially accepted in their program of study before any aid can be processed.”
Extracted from www.uu.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08