Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“University wide, about one out of three graduate students receive paid assistantships.”
“Financial assistance may be available through departments and centers in the form of teaching or research assistantships.”
Extracted from www.tntech.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08