Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.0
Recommendation lettersRequired
2 letters
Prior degreeSee policy
Bachelor’s or Master’s
Statement of purposeRequired
“2 Letters of Recommendation”
“Statement of Purpose”
“Fall Admission: February 1st”
Extracted from www.utc.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08