Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Master
Statement of purposeNot stated
“you will need to put in at least four academic years of study and research beyond the M.A. degree to complete the program.”
Extracted from www.memphis.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08