Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.0
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
master’s degree
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Applicants must hold an earned master’s degree from an accredited academic institution with a minimum 3.0 cumulative GPA on a 4-point scale for their master’s-level coursework.”
“Application deadline July 15 for Fall (August) enrollment November 15 for Spring (January) enrollment.”
Extracted from johnsonu.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08