Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.50
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Bachelor's or Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Next Start Dates: August 15 (Apply by August 10)”
“Must have completed an appropriate baccalaureate degree and master’s degree from a regionally accredited institution with a minimum cumulative GPA of 3.50.”
Extracted from fhu.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08