Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Deadline for receipt of application materials is December 1st.”
“Graduate assistants receive tuition assistance and a monthly stipend for 9 months.”
“Stipend amounts vary by programs, with doctoral student stipends typically higher than those for master’s students.”
Extracted from www.etsu.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08