Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersRequired
3 letters
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeRequired
“Application Deadline - Early June”
“$50 application fee”
“Three letters of recommendation”
Extracted from lipscomb.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08