Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeRequired
master s or Ed.S.
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Designed for full-time educators who already have a degree (master s or Ed.S.), the doctoral program at Carson-Newman builds on your previous education and experience.”
“Doctorate (Ed.D) Specialist (Ed.S) $585.00”
Extracted from www.cn.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08