Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPARequired
3.25 GPA or equivalent
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Review of applications will begin Jan. 15 and continue until the cohort is full.”
“The program requires 60 credit hours (with a minimum GPA of 3.25 to remain in the program)”
Extracted from www.apsu.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08