Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPARequired
3.0 GPA or equivalent
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“A cumulative GPA of 2.5 or higher (or 3.0 for PhD, ThD, DPC, DMin, MACO, MAMFT applicants).”
“Students typically begin the program on the first day of any month.”
“All entering students should plan to pay out of pocket until further notice.”
Extracted from kairos.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08