Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot required
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.00
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
master’s degree or higher
Statement of purposeRequired
“The next open application date is planned for Fall 2026 for a program start date of Winter 2027.”
“A minimum cumulative grade point average of 3.00 (of a possible 4.00 GPA) achieved for all previous graduate coursework.”
“Personal and professional goal statement (up to 500 words)”
Extracted from www.national.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08