Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPARequired
3.0 GPA or equivalent
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeRequired
master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Jan. 15 for Fall Semester for full consideration for University graduate assistantships; however, applications for fall admission will continue to be accepted through July 1 .”
“At present, teaching assistants are paid $6,500 per semester and are given reduced tuition.”
“Graduate coursework approved from an earned master's degree and/or required by a student's Graduate Advisory Committee.”
Extracted from www.coastal.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08