Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Two Starts a Year Begin in August or January in our 32-hour DMin degree at North Greenville University consisting of 11 courses.”
“Entire degree available both online and in-person.”
“36 Months to Complete 32 credit program tailored to speed through or go slower if life gets too hectic—that’s convenient.”
Extracted from www.ngu.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08