Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Offered entirely online, this flexible program allows you to pursue your doctoral degree without leaving your career or ministry.”
“Cost Per Credit Hour $580”
“In June of 2025, the ATS Board of Commissioners granted Columbia Biblical Seminary an ongoing exception to the PhD residency requirement that at least of half of the PhD coursework be completed on the school’s main campus”
Extracted from ciu.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08