Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersRequired
3 letters
Prior degreeRequired
Earned Master’s Degree
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Online Application”
“Resume”
“Official Transcripts From All Graduate Coursework”
Extracted from www.charlestonsouthern.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08