Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.0
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Bachelor's or Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Rolling Admission Fall, spring and summer start dates available”
“To apply, you must have a master's degree in nursing, hold the RN license... and you must have maintained a GPA of 3.0 or higher at your prior institution(s)”
Extracted from salve.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08