Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeRequired
Master
Statement of purposeNot stated
“The curriculum comprises 54 post-master's credits, including 9 credits of leadership core courses, 24 credits of content area courses, 12 credits of research courses and 9 credits of dissertation.”
“Wilkes is accessible and affordable, and the EdD curriculum is highly applicable to what I do every day.”
Extracted from www.wilkes.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08