Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Offered entirely online or in person, with only a brief residency on campus, the program empowers you to choose the learning format that best fits your needs.”
“85% of full-time graduate students receive aid, and there are plenty of other paths to savings.”
“Nursing Doctoral 1,090”
Extracted from www.widener.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08