Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.0
Recommendation lettersRequired
3 letters
Prior degreeSee policy
Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Applicants are strongly encouraged to submit completed applications and all required materials by January 15th.”
“Master's degree, from an accredited college or university”
“Three letters of recommendation from education professionals”
Extracted from www.wcupa.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08