Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Cost per credit $845”
“If you’re a part-time or full-time graduate or professional student, you may be eligible for federal and/or alternative/private student loans.”
Extracted from www.waynesburg.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08