Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.2
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Joanne and William Conway PhD Fellows Program Accelerated, full-time, three-year track with comprehensive financial support”
“Based on availability, graduate assistantships are available for Doctoral Students in full-time course work on campus (first or second year student).”
“The deadline is April 15.”
Extracted from www.villanova.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08