Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Students' research and education is fully supported through NIH training grants, endowed fellowships, investigator-initiated research grants, or individual graduate fellowships.”
“All full-time PhD students receive a stipend to assist with living expenses during their period of study.”
“The stipend for the 2025-2026 academic year is $37,595.”
Extracted from www.jefferson.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08