Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersRequired
3 letters
Prior degreeRequired
Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Application Deadline: Fall: December 15”
“Letters of Reference: Number Required: 3”
“Full-time PhD students generally receive financial support through a combination of fellowships and assistantships.”
Extracted from bulletin.temple.edu (opens in new tab) and grad.temple.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08