Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Transfer up to 18 post-master's credits; if fewer than 18 credits are transferred, the remaining courses will be selected from the professional leadership track by the program director.”
“Plus many graduate students are able to combine federal loan funds, Point Park graduate grants, University graduate assistantships and even corporate tuition funds to make their advanced degrees possible.”
Extracted from www.pointpark.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08