Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Bachelor's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Deadline: December 15, 2026”
“Ph.D. students typically receive funding to cover tuition and fees, living expenses and health insurance.”
Extracted from gradadm.engineering.upenn.edu (opens in new tab) and www.sas.upenn.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08