Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRERequired
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)See policy
TOEFL/IELTS
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Applicants to the Ph.D. program are required to take the Graduate Management Admission Test (GMAT) or the Graduate Record of Examination (GRE)”
“English proficiency test scores (TOEFL/IELTS) may be required for international applicants.”
Extracted from bulletins.psu.edu (opens in new tab) and gradschool.psu.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08