PhD, Public Administration
Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Usually includes two years of funding: a stipend ($31,500 for 2023-2024) plus tuition remission. The award selection is based on GPA and GRE scores, and the program evaluation of prior experience.”
“Capital College Graduate Assistantships are for one year and are awarded competitively. GPA/GRE scores (or other standardized test) are required. Stipend is between $23,000-$25,000 for 2023-2024, plus tuition remission.”
“The program typically admits a cohort of full-time students to begin each fall semester.”
Extracted from harrisburg.psu.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-06