Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Open enrollment throughout the academic year”
“Completed Application: http://www.marywood.edu/admissions/applying/”
“Official transcripts from all previously attended institutions”
Extracted from www.marywood.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08