Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Applications should be completed by August 15 of the intended start term.”
“Graduate assistantships and scholarships are available for students with outstanding professional and academic credentials.”
“The program consists of a minimum of 60 semester-hour credits beyond the master s degree.”
Extracted from www.iup.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08