Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“The world s largest online doctoral program in Holocaust and Genocide Studies”
“Ph.D. in Holocaust and Genocide Studies (4-6 years)”
“A combined M.A. to Ph.D. program in Holocaust and Genocide Studies (6-7 years)”
Extracted from www.gratz.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08