Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Our Fall 2025 application deadline has passed, and we are not yet accepting applications for Fall 2026.”
“Cost: $450/credit for tuition plus $30/credit in fees”
“Explore our federal financial aid options that may be available to you.”
Extracted from www.eastern.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08