Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Bachelor's or Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Minimum Required Credits: 90.0 (post-bachelor's) or 60.0 (post-master's)”
“Assistantships or fellowships for doctoral students usually include a stipend that varies by program, full tuition remission and a health insurance subsidy.”
Extracted from catalog.drexel.edu (opens in new tab) and drexel.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08