Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“This 60-credit cohort model is designed to be completed in three years. Courses are delivered fully online in synchronous mode.”
“A twelve-credit, year-long post-master's superintendent letter of eligibility certification program is available for students seeking the required coursework for eligibility without the doctoral degree.”
“After reviewing the overview information below, email finaid@delval.edu or by phone at 215-489-2272 to start the process of tailoring an aid package that fits your unique financial circumstances.”
Extracted from delval.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-06