Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Applications for Fall 2027 will be open from October 15th, 2026 to December 15th, 2026 .”
Extracted from epp.engineering.cmu.edu (opens in new tab) and www.cmu.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08