Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
master's or doctoral degrees
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Individuals with master's or doctoral degrees in the fields of education, health sciences, allied health professions, or health professions educators or practitioners”
Extracted from www.pacificu.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08