Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Bachelor
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Completion of 100 credits (18 credits are for dissertation) beyond the bachelor’s degree.”
“83% doctoral students supported through GE positions”
Extracted from catalog.uoregon.edu (opens in new tab) and gradschool.uoregon.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08