Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Students in the Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) must complete a minimum of 108 graduate credits.”
Extracted from catalog.oregonstate.edu (opens in new tab) and graduate.oregonstate.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08