Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.0
Recommendation lettersRequired
2 letters
Prior degreeSee policy
B.S.N., M.S.N. or M.S. in a related field
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Apply by March 31 for a fall start.”
“A B.S.N., M.S.N. or M.S. in a related field”
“A GPA of 3.0 across all undergraduate and graduate courses”
Extracted from www.ohsu.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08