Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Scholarships Available For information on the scholarships available for doctoral students, please follow the link below.”
“Graduate students received between $500–$23,000 in scholarship funding for the 2024-2025 academic year.”
Extracted from graduate.lclark.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08