Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.0
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Beginning in Fall 2023, stipend of at least $19,000 for fall and spring semesters (for a 9-month contract) and remission of 100% of tuition per semester for students enrolled in a doctoral degree program, including student health insurance.”
“Students must also maintain a 3.0 grade-point average in graduate studies to remain on an assistantship, fellowship or scholarship.”
Extracted from utulsa.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08