Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Admission is continuous, with program entry at any point in the fall or spring.”
“The College of Education offers 50% off tuition for anyone employed full-time at a Christian school or an Oklahoma public school for up to 6 semesters.”
“As you review the cost of attending, remember that nearly 100% of our full-time students receive financial assistance.”
Extracted from oru.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08