Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot required
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“No Application Fee”
“No GRE required”
“$37,080 Annual Stipend”
Extracted from graduate.ouhsc.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08