Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Full funding. Our graduate students typically receive at least four years of financial support through teaching and research assistantships.”
Extracted from www.utoledo.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08