Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Most doctoral students are trained and financially supported as teaching assistants and have the opportunity to teach classes as the primary instructor.”
Extracted from www.ohio.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08